UNIDOME XS

The sustainable product line for concretecomponents
between 18 cm and 50 cm thick.
Climate protection

The universally applicable, patented as well as sustainable product line UNIDOME XS is suitable for use in concrete components between 18 cm and 50 cm component thickness Unidome XS can be used to produce cast-in-place concrete solutions, semi-precast components as well as full precast concrete components with less weight and reduced material consumption. Combinations with other construction methods such as post-tensioning or with a steel composite solution or even concrete core tempering are possible due to the flexible application possibilities of the Unidome elements.
From spot-supported flat slabs with large spans, to applications in balcony slabs – Unidome brings lightness.

UNIDOME XS

  • Integrated spacers to the load-bearing reinforcement
  • surrounding pins for safe spacing control
  • simple fixing mechanism for fast assembly
  • integrated support tunnel for high stability
  • centrally located vent for proper compaction
  • optimized stackability to increase transport capacity
  • material-friendly design
  • available in 11 sizes

The use of more than twenty years of experience in the development and application of void former technologies have enabled the creators of Unidome to design the most advanced concrete former available today. The smallest details in the design process have enabled an optimized production from recycled material, space-saving packaging and transport, easy and site-friendly assembly and installation, as well as the necessary quality and stability for use in sustainable projects – worldwide.

UNIDOME XS

Click together – ready

UNIDOME XS

Unidome XS-H concrete former shells are available in 5 different sizes. In various combinations, this creates 11 different concrete former sizes in a 2 cm incremented height The half-part concrete formers XS-H are delivered to the construction site packed on pallets to save space and assembled on site to create Concrete Formers XS. In combination with 2 fixing rods and the Unifix hooks, the half part concrete formers XS-H are pre-assembled to Concrete former elements XS at the construction site.

UNIDOME XS

The sustainable product line for concrete components between 18 cm and 50 cm thick.

Cast-in-place concrete application

Unidome Concrete Shaper Elements XS are installed between the bottom and top reinforcement layers as an installation component for displacing heavy concrete. The elements also serve as spacers for the upper reinforcement. The concrete formers displace between 3.35 and 12.65 cubic meters of concrete and reduce between 8.4 and 31.6 tons of load per one hundred square meters of void former area. Quite incidentally, this avoids between 0.7 and 2.7 tons of CO2 emissions per one hundred square meters of void formers area.

Semi-precast application

Certified Unidome Concrete Forming Elements XS for use in combination with any type of construction, whether cast-in-place concrete solution, semi-precast application or precast application. This allows to save material, weight and money everywhere while – by the way – doing something good for the environment.

Precast application

UNIDOME XS

Die nachhaltige Produktlinie für Betonbauteile zwischen 18 cm und 50 cm Bauteildicke

Die universell einsetzbare, patentierte sowie nachhaltige Produktlinie UNIDOME XS eignet sich für den Einsatz in Betonbauteilen zwischen 18 cm und 50 cm Bauteildicke. Mit Unidome XS können sowohl Ortbetonlösungen, Halbfertigteile sowie Vollfertigteile aus Beton mit weniger Gewicht und reduziertem Materialverbrauch hergestellt werden. Kombinationen mit anderen Bauweisen wie z.B. mit einer Vorspannung oder mit einer Stahlverbundlösung oder sogar einer Betonkerntemperierung ist durch die flexible Anwendungsmöglichkeit der Unidome Einbauteile möglich. Von der punktgestützten Flachdecke mit großen Spannweiten, bis hin zur Anwendung in Balkonplatten – Unidome macht ́s leicht.

UNIDOME XS

  • integrierte Abstandshalter zur tragenden Bewehrung
  • umlaufende Pins zur sicheren Abstandskontrolle
  • Einfacher Verschlussmechanismus für eine schnelle Montage
  • integrierter Stütztunnel für eine hohe Stabilität
  • mittig angeordnete Entlüftungsöffnung für eine saubere Verdichtung
  • optimierte Stapelfähigkeit zur Erhöhung der Transportkapazität
  • materialschonendes Design
  • in 11 Größen erhältlich
Die Nutzung von mehr als zwanzig Jahren Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Anwendung von Hohlkörpertechnologien haben es den Machern von Unidome ermöglicht den heute fortschrittlichsten Betonformer zu designen. Kleinste Details im Zuge der Produktentwicklung ermöglichen eine optimierte Herstellung aus rezykliertem Material, eine platzsparende Verpackung und Transport, eine einfache und baustellengerechte Montage und Installation sowie die notwendige Qualität und Stabilität zur Anwendung in nachhaltigen Projekten – weltweit.

UNIDOME XS

ZUSAMMENKLICKEN – FERTIG

UNIDOME XS

Unidome XS-H Betonformerhälften stehen in 5 unterschiedlichen Größen zur Verfügung. In unterschiedlichen Kombinationen entstehen damit 11 unterschiedliche Betonformergrößen in einer 2 cm abgestuften Höhe. Die Betonformerhälften werden platzsparend auf Paletten verpackt auf die Baustelle geliefert und vor Ort zu Betonformern XS montiert. In Kombination mit 2 Fixierungsstäben und den Unifix Haken werden aus den Betonformern Unidome Betonformerelemente XS auf der Baustelle vormontiert.

UNIDOME XS

Für Decken zwischen 18 cm bis 50 cm

Ortbetonanwendung

Unidome Betonformerelemente XS werden zwischen der unteren und der oberen Bewehrungslage als Einbauteil zur Verdrängung von schwerem Beton installiert. Die Elemente dienen gleichzeitig als Abstandshalter für die obere Bewehrung. Die Betonformer verdrängen zwischen 3,35 und 12,65 Kubikmeter Beton und reduzieren zwischen 8,4 und 31,6 Tonnen Last je einhundert Quadratmeter Hohlkörperbereich. Ganz nebenbei werden somit zwischen 0,7 und 2,7 Tonnen CO2 Ausstoß je einhundert Quadratmeter Hohlkörperbereich vermieden.

Halbfertigteilanwendung

Zugelassene Unidome Betonformerelemente XS für die Anwendung in Kombination mit jeder Bauart, egal ob Ortbetonlösung, Halbfertigteilanwendung oder Fertigteilanwendung. So kann überall Material, Gewicht und Geld eingespart werden und dabei etwas Gutes für die Umwelt getan werden.

Fertigteilanwendung